less than 1 minute read

Emmitt Smith

Awards And Accomplishments

1990-95, 1998-2000 Pro Bowl player
1991 Wins rushing title
1991-95 First player to rush more than 1,400 yards in five straight NFL seasons
1992 Wins rushing title
1992 NFL MVP
1993 Wins rushing title
1993 Cowboys win Super Bowl
1994 Cowboys win Super Bowl
1994 MVP, Super Bowl XXVIII
1995 Wins rushing title
1996 Cowboys win Super Bowl
2002 Becomes NFL all-time rushing leader

Additional topics

Famous Sports StarsFootballEmmitt Smith Biography - Football Dreams Come True, Super Bowl Mvp, Chronology, Awards And Accomplishments, A New Rushing Record - SELECTED WRITINGS BY SMITH: